Stay updated on all areas of tax filings and business processes affected by COVID-19

Learn more

Ron Odom, EA, C.T.P


Deanna Rubano

Co-Owner/Firm Administrator

Crysta Poulsen, EA

Director of Tax and Accounting

Tina Mattheisen, EA

Staff Accountant

Taylor Campbell

Marketing Director/Junior Accountant

Laure Mikunda

Staff Accountant

Carly Swanson

Director of Client Experience